Login

How to Request Help from Facilities

All facilities requests must come through your building manager or their alternative. Please review the list below and click on the e-mail for the person designated for your building.

 

BUILDING MANAGERS (for Facilities Requests)
EAST BUILDING
Title Name / Alternate Department E-Mail
Building Manager (BM) Janice Lane Academics Jlane@parker.edu
Alternate Shyrolon Wilson Academics Swilson@parker.edu
Building Manager (BM) Tommy Walker IT Tommy.Walker@parker.edu
Alternate Lisa Gabriel IT Lgabriel@parker.edu
       
NORTH BUILDING, FIRST FLOOR
Title Name / Alternate Department E-Mail
Building Manager (BM) Denise Bennett Library Dbennett@parker.edu
Alternate Gloria Villaloboz Library Gvillaloboz@parker.edu
Building Manager (BM) Deanna Wise Gross Lab Dsisk@parker.edu
Alternate Jason Jones Gross Lab Jcjones@parker.edu
       
NORTH BUILDING, SECOND FLOOR
Title Name / Alternate Department E-Mail
Building Manager (BM) Denise Bennett Library Dbennett@parker.edu
Alternate Gloria Villaloboz Library Gvillaloboz@parker.edu
Building Manager (BM) Deanna Wise Gross Lab Dsisk@parker.edu
Alternate Chris Husbands Academics Chusbands@parker.edu
Alternate Jason Jones Gross Lab Jcjones@parker.edu
       
SOUTH BUILDING, FIRST FLOOR
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Raquel Godinez Admissions Rgodinez@parker.edu
Alternate Patty Schroy Admissions Pschroy@parker.edu
Building Manager (BM) Robbie Metzger Business Office Rmetzger@parker.edu
Alternate Saundra Vandervort Business Office Svandrvt@parker.edu
Building Manager (BM) -- -- JATaylor@parker.edu
Alternate Jason Bright  Bookstore J.bright@sagediming
Building Manager (BM) Maria Dominguez HR Mdominguez@parker.edu
       
SOUTH BUILDING, SECOND FLOOR
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) -- Institutional Effectiveness --
Building Manager (BM) Michael Johnson Student Affairs michael.johnson@parker.edu
Building Manager (BM) Terri Todd VP on Online TTodd@parker.edu
Building Manager (BM) -- Marketing/Advancement KMcSweeney@parker.edu
Building Manager (BM) Kathey Insley VP - College of Chiropractic Kinsley@parker.edu
       
ACTIVITY CENTER
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Steve Weller Student Affairs Sweller@parker.edu
Alternate ?? Student Affairs 7157
       
HEALTH SCIENCES BUILDING (formerly known as Student Clinic)
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Agnes Biro Clinic Radiology Abiro@parker.edu
Alternate Doris Calloway Clinic Radiology Dcallaway@parker.edu
       
DALLAS CLINIC
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Vicki DeFord Dallas Clinic VDeFord@parker.edu
Alternate Doug Sanford Dallas Clinic DSanford@parker.edu
Alternate Lydia Obregon Dallas Clinic LObregon@parker.eu7
       
IRVING CLINIC
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Carolyn Holmes Irving Clinics Cholmes@parker.edu
Alternate Vanessa Manzanares Irving Clinics Vmanzanares@parker.edu
       
MASSAGE SCHOOL
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Carrie Cameron Massage Ccameron@parker.edu
Alternate Greg May Massage Gmay@parker.edu
       
RESEARCH / MAINTENANCE BUILDING
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Cherri Louis External Programs Clouis@parker.edu
Alternate Paula Schaff External Programs Pshaff@parker.edu
Alternate Greg Page External Programs Gpage@parker.edu
       
PURCHASING / CE BUILDING
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Cindy Peling Parker Professional Cpeling@parker.edu
Building Manager (BM) -- Continuing Ed --
Building Manager (BM) Lorraine Phinney Continuing Ed Lphinney@parker.edu
Alternate Debbie Miller Purchasing Dmiller@parker.edu
       
SECURITY / AV BUILDING
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Jon Daly A/V Jdaly@parker.edu
Alternate Mike Scott A/V Mscottjr@parker.edu
Alternate Debbie Miller Purchasing Dmiller@parker.edu
       
WAREHOUSE
Title Name / Alternate Department E-mail
Building Manager (BM) Scott Christensen Purchasing Schstnsn@parker.edu
Alternate Robert Anderson Purchasing RAnderson2@parker.edu