STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS Fall 2019

Activator Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

Adjust Club

President Vice President Organization Rep Organization Rep

Advisor

Animal Chiropractic Club

President Vice President Treasurer Event Coordinator Advisor

Diagnostic Sonography Club (STARS)

President Secretary Treasurer Historian Advisor

Edurance Sports Club

President Event Coordinator Vice President Secretary

Advisor

Females Kick Atlas

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

Gonstead Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

President Vice President Facilitator

Kairos Training Club (Formerly NINJAS)

Roy Cole **Evlyn Collins** Nolan Ethridge Dr. Daniel Armstrong

Kinetisense Screening Club

President Vice President Organization Rep Organization Rep

Advisor

Secretary

Advisor

Launch Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

Motion Palpation Club

President Vice President Organization Rep Organization Rep Advisor

Neurology Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary

Advisor

Nutrition Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

Rehab2Performance Club

President Vice President Treasurer Organization Rep Advisor

Sabca

President Vice President Treasurer Social Media Advisor

Joseph "Alex" DiFrancesco

Kyle Thompson Larissa Armstrong Roman Rogers Stacia Lappin

Dr. Patrick Bodnar

Taylor Dietz Kason Belnap Carson Wilde Brad Hutt Dr. Vanessa Morales

Brian Hamilton Cassidy Ransom Kyle Thompson Luke Broom Dr. Greg Hollandsworth

Allison McMaster **Taylor Eaves** Michelle Martin Matthew Shem

Dr. Chiusano

Jazmin Ramirez Kyle "Austin" DeRossett Gabrille Manto Colby Wilson Dr. Pradip Sarkar

Cassidy Ransom Megan Foster Kyle Thompson **Brian Hamilton** Dr. Cody Dimak

Victoria Daniels Antonio Harris Jade Gaines Stephanie Howard Dr. Gordon Newell

Justin Bradish Lut Nguyen Dalton Littleton

International Chiropractic Pediatric Association Gabrielle Manto

President Vice President Organization Rep Organization Rep Advisor

Mohamad Saniroa Dr. Rusty Fuller

Jazmine Ramirez

Marla Melling

Dr. Odwani

Jaime Mcaliffe

Nicole Wan Ryan DeLeon Dr. Celia Maguire; Dr. Ronald Wells

Carli Purdy Taylor Rodriguez Madison Smith Kara Rodriguez Dr. Levi Richards

Ester Wolf

Charlie Snider

Tamara Phelps

Sergey Terrio

John Caruso

Bailey Black

Molly Pluss

Alex Micek

Morgan Olson

Dr. Susan Miller

Reagan Albeck

Rebecka Troyer

Chevenne Martin

Elena Jacobson

Ashley Ragsdale

Garrett Mayeaux

Tim McCurry

Ricardo Flores

Rebecca Boleware

Dr. Daniel Armstrong

James Stratten Poulson

Dr. John Spencer, Dr.

Thomas Redenbaugh

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS Fall 2019

Social Dance Club

President Logistics Manager Team member Team Member Advisor

Soft Tissue Club

President Vice President Treasurer PR/Historian Advisor

Solomon's Porch

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

Sports Preformance Club

Cody Elenz
Aaron Henckel
Nathianel Worden
Kyle Hurst
Dr. Davis McAlister

Student American Chiropractic Association

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Jonathan Morales Shinel Dcunha Kyle Lawson Mayra Liliana Alvarado Dr. Mehrsa Harati; Dr. Vanessa Morales

Lance Munns

Robert Wolff

Ruth Davis

Elena Fajardo

Huy Nguygen

Rick Robinette

LaTonya Harris

Margaret Krempein

Dr. Ronald Wells

LaToya Harris

Josh Wells

Gabe Delarosa

Allison Lazo-Pacheco

Savannah Polson

Dr. Mehrsa Harati

Advisor

Student Occupational Therapy Association

PresidentEdward AlvarezVice PresidentBailey NicholsTreasurerDanny AdinSecretaryVictoria WorleyAdvisorDr. Melissa Morgan

Student Texas Chiropractic Assocoation

President	Sterling Rams
Vice President	Jonathan Reich
Treasurer	Garrett Smith
Secretary	Denise Gomez
Advisor	Dr. Raper

Thompson Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor Trevor Inman Juan Vidales Dylan Boyce Tyler Ottesen Dr. Ronald Wells

Torque Release Technique

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor Shaheryar Khan Sarah Tsai Alexis Wien Tyler Ottesen Dr. Thomas Redenbaugh

Upper Cervical Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor Wendy Kitterman Jared Zent Guillermo Vazquez Brennan Bushman Dr. Sandra Norton

World Congress of Chiropractic Students

PresidentKelsie AllbrightDirector of External AffairsEvlyn CollinsDirector of Public RelationsColby WilsonTreasurerHannah McAfeeAdvisorDr. Dana Hollandsworth