STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Fall 2020

Adjust Club

President Kenneth Leu
Vice President Shekinah Sharpe
Treasurer Jade Morris
Secretary Grant Bennington
Advisor Dr. Christopher Cantu

Chiropractic Caffeine

President James Haley
Vice President Ricardo Flores
Secretary Jasmine Acosta
Treasurer Mason Tomasek
Advisor Dr. Kristy Carbonelli

Club N.E.T.

President Jaston Shields
Vice President Mikaela Phillips
Secretary Blake Smith

Treasurer Venus Chapa-Sanchez
Advisor Dr. Bob Wilborn

Gonstead Club

President Mohamad Saniora
Vice President Omery Trevino
Secretary Michiru Forbess
Treasurer Michael Franco
Advisor Dr. Rusty Fuller

MaxU

President Rachel Diestel
Vice President Ali Buentello
Secretary Travis Diestel
Event Coordinator Delaney Cortazzo
Advisor Dr. Sandra Norton

Motion Palpation Club

President Brian Hamilton
Vice President Keegan Metcalf
Secretary Tyson Stromberg
Treasurer Luke Broom

Advisor Dr Greg Hollandsworth

Parker Endurance Sports Club

President Nicole Wan
Vice President Emily Schilling
Secretary John Singler
Treasurer Kristen Moore
Dr. Celia Maquire; Dr.

Advisor Ronald Wells

Parker Pals

President Ashton Dunnington
Vice President Tyler Bui
Event Coordinator Brooke Osborne
Treasurer Alexandra Skelton
Advisor Dr. Jay Ferguson

Rehab2Performance Club

President Angelica Patton
Vice President Calvin (Mitch) Scarmardo

Secretary Brian Hamilton
Treasurer Andrew Sandoval
Advisor Dr. Cody Dimak

SABCA

President Ebony Johnson
Vice President Victoria Daniels
Treasurer Ashley Farmer
Secretary Brandi Lee

Advisor Dr. Gorden Newell

Soft Tissue Club

President Harley Uranga
Vice President Ruth Davis
Treasurer Tyson Stromberg
Historian BreAnn Hoffman
Advisor Rick Robinette

SOTA

President 0

Vice President Katie Hayes
Treasurer Eva Kuchinsky
Secretary Samantha Pecson
Advisor Dr. Melissa Morgan

Sports Performance Club

President Andrew Schneider
Vice President Michael Tullis
Treasurer Keegan Metcalf
Secretary Dylan Boyce
Advisor Dr. Davis McAlister

Student Veterans Organization

President Luke Shillig Vice President Margot Putty

Treasurer Christopher Werthman

Secretary Sarah Merrit

Advisor Dr. Thomas Redenbaugh

Thompson Club

President Brittany Mohn Vice President Nick Hanny

Officer Christina Lenormand
Officer Hannah Victoria

Advisor Dr. Ronald Wells

Upper Cervical Specific Club

President Jared Zent
Vice President Shekinah Sharpe
Treasurer Jared Wilson
Secretary Valerie Figueroa
Advisor Dr. Sandra Norton

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS Fall 2020

World Congress of Chiropractic Studnets

President Rylan Holub
Treasurer Christopher Moore
Organization Rep Delasi Agbouti

Secretary Jessica Mikhail

Advisor Dr. Dana Hollandsworth

World Congress of Women Chiropractors

President Kiana Spencer
Vice President Veronica Pardo
Secretary Savannah McClure

Treasurer Kelli Collins

Advisor Dr. Dana Hollandsworth