Student Organizations Summer 2020

Activator Club

Advisor Dr. Daniel Armstrong President Rebecca Boleware Vice President Chris Lewis Ester Wolf Treasurer

Adjust Club

Secretary

Advisor Dr. Christopher Cantu,

Dr. Whitney Graff

Natasha Martin

President Maurice Isou Vice President Kenneth Leu Treasurer **Grant Bennington** Secretary Shakinah Sharpe

Animal Chiropractic Club

Advisor Dr. Susan Miller President Kathryn Fagan Vice President Jolee Higginbotham Treasurer **Brooke Osborne** Secretary Hannah Allaben

Chiropractic Caffeine

Advisor Dr. Kristy Carbonelli President James Haley Vice President Alex Naguin Treasurer LaTonya Harris LaToya Harris Secretary

Diagnostic Sonography Club (STARS)

Advisor Ashley Ragsdale President Reagan Albeck Secretary Rebecka Trover Treasurer Cheyenne Martin Historian Elena Jacobson

Endurance Sports Club

Advisor Dr. Celia Maguire; Dr.

Ronald Wells Garrett Mayeaux **Event Coordinator** Tim McCurry Nicole Wan Ryan DeLeon

Females Kick Atlas

President

Secretary

Vice President

Advisor Dr. Levi Richards Carli Purdy President Vice President **Taylor Rodriguez** Treasurer **Emily Muery** Secretary **Melany Bates**

Females Kick Atlas

Advisor Dr. Levi Richards President Carli Purdy Vice President **Taylor Rodriguez** Treasurer **Emily Muery** Melany Bates Secretary

Gonstead Club

Advisor Dr. Rusty Fuller President Mohamad Saniora Vice President Cale Fahringer Mayra Alvarado Treasurer Secretary Michael Franco Jr.

Integration Club

Advisor Dr. Michael Moore President Mason Harris Vice President Brett Ednie Treasurer Dylan Boyce Kerstin Gehling Secretary

Max U Club (Formerly The Owners)

Advisor Dr. Sandra Norton President Rachel Diestel Ali Buentello Co-President Secretary Estevan Martinez **Event Coordinator Delaney Cortazzo**

Motion Palpation Club

Advisor Dr. Greg Hollandsworth

Brian Hamilton President Vice President Cassidy Ransom Treasurer Brett Bertamini **Organization Rep** Luke Broom

Neurological Emotional Technique

Advisor Dr. Bob Wilborn President **Jaston Sheilds** Vice President Mikaela Phillips Treasurer Venus Chapa Secretary Blake Smith

Parker Pals

Advisor Dr. Jay Ferguson President Ashton Dunnington

Vice President Hung Bui

Treasurer Alexandra Skelton

Jacob Cocke Secretary

Student Organizations Summer 2020

Parker Pals

Advisor Dr. Jay Ferguson President **Ashton Dunnington**

Vice President Hung Bui

Alexandra Skelton Treasurer

Jacob Cocke Secretary

Student American Chiropractic Association

Dr. Mehrsa Harati; Dr. Advisor

Strength Sports Club

Advisor

President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vanessa Morales President Shinel Dcunha Vice President Ashley McGaughey Treasurer Jessica Mijares

Dr. Davis McAlister

David Fritsch

Haley Dickens

Jacob Lamarre

Brock Ferrin

Secretary Jose Torres-Clauclio

Rehab2Performance Club

Advisor Dr. Cody Dimak President Megan Foster Vice President **Angelica Patton Kyle Thompson** Treasurer **Organization Rep Brian Hamilton**

Roots Club

Advisor Dr. Levi Richards President **Brooks Robertson** Vice President Chris Reed

Treasurer Shekinah Sharpe

Quan Nguyen Secretary

Sabca

Advisor Dr. Gordon Newell President Victoria Daniels Vice President Antonio Harris Treasurer **Jade Gaines**

Brandi Lee

Soft Tissue Club

Secretary

Advisor **Rick Robinette** President **Ruth Davis** Vice President Elena Fajardo Treasurer Gabe Delarosa

PR/Historian Huy Nguygen

Solomon's Porch

Advisor Dr. Ronald Wells President LaTonya Harris Vice President LaToya Harris Treasurer Josh Wells Secretary **Darrius Wooten**

Strength Sports Club

Advisor Dr. Davis McAlister President David Fritsch Vice President **Haley Dickens** Vice President **Brock Ferrin** Vice President Jacob Lamarre

Student Occupational Therapy Association

Advisor Dr. Melissa Morgan President **Bailey Nichols** Vice President **Grayce Garrison** Treasurer Eva Kuchinsky Secretary Katie Wesson

Student Texas Chiropractic Association

Advisor Dr. Mike Raper Sterling Rams President Vice President Jonathan Reich **Garrett Smith** Treasurer **Denise Gomez** Secretary

Student Veterans Organization

Advisor Dr. Thomas Redenbaugh

President Luke Shillig Vice President Dallas Clark Treasurer Nick Wohlers Secretary Sarah Merritt

Thompson Club

Advisor Dr. Ronald Wells President Brittany Mohn Vice President Nicholas Hanny Officer Hannah Victoria

Officer Christina Lenormand

Upper Cervical Club

Advisor Dr. Sandra Norton

President Jared Zent Vice President Shekinah Sharpe Treasurer Jared Wilson Valerie Figueroa Secretary