STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Summer 2021

Adjust Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

Animal Chiropractic Club

Noelle White Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

Club N.E.T.

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Advisor

Gonstead Club President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Advisor

MaxU

President Vice President Secretary **Event Coordinator** Advisor

Motion Palpation Club

President Vice President Officer Officer Advisor

Neurology Club

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Advisor

Parker Endurance Sports Club

President Vice President Secretary Hand of the Queen Maurice Isuo Kenneth Leu Shekinah Sharpe **Emily Muery** Dr. Christopher Cantu

Noelle White Haley Martinez Jessica Casey Natasha Wrinkle Dr. Kenneth Thomas

Justin C. Allen **Brandon Bouwhuis** John Singler Haley Nakamura Dr. Bob Wilborn

Roshani Amidas Monica Carnera **Dillon Luterek** 0 Dr. Rusty Fuller

Rachel Diestel Ali Buentello Travis Diestel **Delaney Cortazzo** Dr. Sandra Norton

Brian Hamilton Tyson Stromberg Sebastian Garza **Dylan Schulze** Dr Greg Hollandsworth

Rhamy Kamel **Jasmine Bonner** Jessica Waldrep **Brianna Daneils**

Dr. Miguel Chiusano

Emily Schilling Kristen Moore John Singler Tim McCurry Dr. Celia Maguire; Dr. Ronald Wells

Parker Pals

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Advisor

Rehab2Performance Club

President Vice President Secretarv Treasurer Advisor

Mitch Scarmando 0 **Brian Hamilton** Andrew Sandoval Dr. Cody Dimak

Ashton Dunnington

Alexandra Skelton

Dr. Jay Ferguson

Tvler Bui

Jcob Cocke

SABCA

President Ebony Johnson Vice President Victoria Daniels Treasurer Ashley Farmer Secretary Brandi Lee Advisor Dr. Gorden Newell

SOTA

President Vice President Treasurer Volunteer Outreach Chair Advisor

Sports Performance Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

Andrew Schneider Michael Tullis Keegan Metcalf Dylan Boyce Dr. Doug Davies

Dr. Melissa Morgan

Katie Havnes

Sara Cox Eva Kuchinsky

Tim Bailey

Student American Chiropractic Association (SACA)

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Advisor

Shinel Dcunha Ashley McGaughey Jessica Mijares Jose Torres Dr. Vanessa Morales

Student Veterans Organization

Secretary

Advisor

Upper Cervical Specific Club

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary

Jared Zent Shekinah Sharpe Jared Wilson Valerie Figueroa

Dr. Thomas Redenbaugh;

Dr. Chrisopher Cantu

Advisor

Advisor

Dr. Sandra Norton

President Vice President Treasurer

Luke Shillig Margot Putty Christopher Werthman

Sarah Merrit

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Summer 2021

World Congress of Chiropractic Students

President	Estefania Magallanes
Treasurer	Christopher Moore
Organization Rep	Delasi Agbouti
Secretary	Jessica Mikhail

Advisor

Dr. Dana Hollandsworth

World Congress of Women Chiropractors

Katlyn Marks
Skylar Jennings
Azmaria Hrani
Katelyn Romero
Dr. Dana Hollandsworth