The Office of Information Technology provides services to help Parker University faculty, students and staff use technologies in learning, teaching, research and administrative settings. The primary role of IT is to serve as a catalyst in working with the campus community to leverage technology to advance and support the mission and goals of the university.

We are committed to achieving the goals set forth in the IT strategic plan through the utilization of models of measurable and continuous improvement, best practices, and proven methodologies.

The IT service desk is located in the north building in suite 130.

For technical assistance or to report a system outage, please contact the service desk through one of the following:

 
Phone:
On Campus Extension x7450
Off Campus 214 902 2430
 
In Person: 
Parker University 
2540 Walnut Hill Lane 
Dallas, TX 75229
Information Technology is located in the North Building, Suite 130.
  
 
 
General office hours: 
 
Monday - Thursday: 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday - CLOSED

Donnie McNutt
VP of Technology and Chief Information Officer
dmcnutt@parker.edu 

Kimberley Hooks
Executive Administrative Assistant - VP CIO
khooks@parker.edu 

Trevor Jones
Chief Technology Officer
tjones2@parker.edu 

Lisa Gabriel
Senior Director Enterprise App & PMO
lgabriel@parker.edu 

Tommy Walker
Director of Infrastructure Services
Tommy.Walker@parker.edu 

Taylor Randle
Director Client Services & IT Security
trandle@parker.edu 

James Coleman
Service Desk Coordinator
jecoleman@parker.edu 

Neil Halliday
Manager of Telecom Services
nhalliday@parker.edu 

Caleb Mauldin
Senior Systems Analyst Academic Operations
CMauldin@parker.edu 

Arthur Stevenson
Clinical Research Systems Analyst
AStevenson@parker.edu 

Andre Estridge
Clinical Research Systems Analyst
AEstridge@parker.edu

Chris Newman
System Analyst - Financial
Chris.Newman@parker.edu

Omeka Agee
Project Manager
OAgee@parker.edu 

Wassem Sabri
DevOps Engineer
WSabri@parker.edu 

Ted Wood
Senior Dev Ops Engineer/DBA
TWood@parker.edu 

John Quile
Senior Infrastructure Engineer
JQuile@parker.edu

Randy Hunt
Network Engineer
RHunt@parker.edu 

Kevin Thompson
Classroom and Lab Technology Coordinator
KThompson@parker.edu

Thomas Dowell
Technical Support Analyst
TDowell@parker.edu 

 

 

 

MyParkerPRD01