Trevor Jones
Chief Information Officer
tjones2@parker.edu 

Lisa Gabriel
Senior Director Enterprise App & PMO
lgabriel@parker.edu 

Tommy Walker
Director of Infrastructure Services
Tommy.Walker@parker.edu 

Taylor Randle
Director of Client Services & IT Security
trandle@parker.edu 

James Coleman
Service Desk Supervisor
jecoleman@parker.edu 

Neil Halliday
Manager of Telecom Services
nhalliday@parker.edu 

Caleb Mauldin
Senior Systems Analyst Academic Operations
CMauldin@parker.edu 

Arthur Stevenson
Clinical Research Systems Analyst
AStevenson@parker.edu 

Wassem Sabri
DevOps Engineer
WSabri@parker.edu 

Ted Wood
Senior Dev Ops Engineer/DBA
TWood@parker.edu 

John McPhillips
Senior Infrastructure Engineer
JMcPhillips@parker.edu

Randy Hunt
Network Engineer
RHunt@parker.edu 

Kevin Thompson
Classroom and Lab Technology Coordinator
KThompson@parker.edu

Thomas Dowell
Technical Support Analyst I
TDowell@parker.edu 

Justin Rumskas
Service Desk Analyst I
JRumskas@parker.edu

 

 

 

MyParkerPRD01