Information for the current term is added after Week 4.
 
 
 
Parker University supports more than 20 students organizations. These organizations strive to encompass all fields taught at Parker University in addition to other interests you may have as a student. Don't see one you are interested in? That's ok, start your own! Please contact Student Affairs at askstudentaffairs@parker.edu for more information, starting a new organization can be easy and be a great way to help shape your fellow students here at Parker University.
 
 
Club Representative Officer Email
Animal Chiro President Noelle White njwhite02@parker.edu
  Vice President Haley Martinez hmartinez02@parker.edu
  Treasurer Jessica Casey jcasey02@parker.edu
  Secretary Natasha Wrinkle nnwrinkle02@parker.edu
Applied Kinesiology Club President Colbey C. Fife ccfife02@parker.edu
  Vice President Alex Eby apeby02@parker.edu
  Treasurer Kristyon Saunders kmsaunders02@parker.edu
  Secretary Justin "JC" Allen jcallen02@parker.edu
Evidence-based Chiro Club President Angelina Caride arcaride02@parker.edu
  Vice President Alex Crouch ancrouch02@parker.edu
  Secretary Ryland Hathaway rdhathaway02@parker.edu
  Public Relations Amorak langsy alangsy02@parker.edu
Gonstead Club President Michael "Dillon" Luterek mdluterek02@parker.edu
  Vice President Rhamy Kamel rkamel02@parker.edu
  Treasurer Cameron Pineda cjpineda02@parker.edu
  Ambassador Monica Carnera mcarnera02@parker.edu
Motion Palpation Club President Tyson Stromberg tstromberg02@parker.edu
  Vice President Dylan Schulze dschulze02@parker.edu
  Officer Dylan Despain dadespain02@parker.edu
  Treasurer Kassi McPherson kjmpherson02@parker.edu
Neurology Club President  Jasmine Bonner jtbonner02@parker.edu
  Treasurer Haley Martinez hmartinez02@parker.edu
Parker Pals President Ashton Dunnington adunnington02@parker.edu
  Vice President Hung Tien Bui htbui02@parker.edu
  Treasurer Alexandra Skelton agskelton02@parker.edu
  Secretary Jacob Cocke jtcocke02@parker.edu
Rehab 2 Performance Club President Tanner Quick tquick02@parker.edu
  Officer Carly Schoenhoft cmschoenhoft02@parker.edu
  Officer Andrew Shapleigh adshapleigh02@parker.edu
  Officer Tyler Garcia tagrcia02@parker.edu
SABCA President Ashley Farmer asfarmer02@parker.edu
  Vice President Elijah McLaughlin elmclaughlin02@parker.edu
  Secretary John Wilson jewilson03@parker.edu
  Treasurer Jasmine Bonner jtbonner02@parker.edu
SACA President Charles Dominguez cdominguez02@parker.edu
  Vice President Noelle White njwhite02@parker.edu
  Treasurer Abbey Bennett aebennett02@parker.edu
  Legislative Representative  Alex Doten adoten02@parker.edu
SOTA President Sara Madison (Maddie) Cox scox02@parker.edu
  Secretary Miranda Marquez mmarquez02@parker.edu
  Co-volunteer Coordinator Clay Pilley scpilley@parker.edu
  Volunteer Coordinator Tim Bailey tbailey02@parker.edu
Soft Tissue Club President Ashlyn Pickett apickett@parker.edu
  Vice President Justin Reyna jmreyna@parker.edu
  Treasurer Haley Ann Nakamura haleynnakamura@parker.edu
  Secretary Carla Ponce cponce02@parker.edu
Student Veterans Organization President Manuel Travino matravino02@parker.edu
  Vice President Margot Putty maputty02@parker.edu
  Secretary Victoria Napoles vanapoles02@parker.edu
  Treasurer Luke Shillig lukismaximus@gmail.com
WCWC President Katlyn Marks kmarks02@parker.edu
  Vice President Skylar Jennings scjennings02@parker.edu
  Secretary Azmaira Hirani ahirani02@parker.edu
  Treasurer Katelyn Romero keromero02@parker.edu
 
 
 
 
Organization Handbook

Applicable starting August 30,2021

(.docx, 2343K)
Starting a New Organization
MyParkerPRD01