Information for the current term is added after Week 4.
Parker University supports more than 20 students organizations. These organizations strive to encompass all fields taught at Parker University in addition to other interests you may have as a student. Don't see one you are interested in? That's ok, start your own! Please contact Student Affairs at for more information, starting a new organization can be easy and be a great way to help shape your fellow students here at Parker University.
Organization Handbook

Applicable starting August 30,2021

(.docx, 2343K)
Scheduling a room on campus

All organizations must have a reservation prior to having meetings and/or events. Please refer to the Manual for reservation information.

**Room reservations are paused until organizations are able to meet again due to COVID-19 restrictions**

Starting a New Organization