Information for the current term is added after Week 4.
 
 
 
Parker University supports more than 20 students organizations. These organizations strive to encompass all fields taught at Parker University in addition to other interests you may have as a student. Don't see one you are interested in? That's ok, start your own! Please contact Student Affairs at askstudentaffairs@parker.edu for more information, starting a new organization can be easy and be a great way to help shape your fellow students here at Parker University.
 

Organization

President

Email

ACA Sports Council

Tyler Slaydon

Thslaydon02@parker.edu

Activator Club

Dristin Myers

Damyers02@parker.edu

Animal Chiropractic

Jessica Casey

Jcasey02@parker.edu

Applied Kinesiology

Mark Bregard

Mcbregard02@parker.edu

Communications Club

Delaney Cortazzo

Dacortazzo02@parker.edu

Evidence-Based Chiropractic

Angelina Caride

Arcaride02@parker.edu

Gonstead Club

Dillion Luterek

Mdluterek02@parker.edu

Healing Hands Sonographers Society

Kim Ross

Kross02@parker.edu

Motion Palpation

Kassi McPherson

Kjmcpherson02@parker.edu

Neuro Club

Aubrianna Brush

Ambrush02@parker.edu

Parker Pals

Demi Adams

Dadams02@parker.edu

Philosophy Club

Colton O’Brien

Cjobrien02@parker.edu

Rehab 2 Performance

Tristen Collins

Tcollins02@parker.edu

SABCA

Jarret Ware

Jware02@parker.edu

SACA

Claudia Montelongo

Cmontelongo02@parker.edu

Soloman’s Porch

Drew Biggs

Ddbiggs02@parker.edu

SOTA

India Williams

Iwilliams03@parker.edu

Soft Tissue Club

Ashlyn Pickett

apickett@parker.edu

Spanish Club

Danielle Zambrano

Dmzambrano02@parker.edu

Student Veteran’s Organization

John Wayne Johnson

Jijohnson02@parker.edu

Thompson Club

Natasha Wrinkle

Nnwrinkle02@parker.edu

WCWC

Lesia Combs-Murphy

Lmcombsmurphy02@parker.edu